jamestechnotes.com.git
20 months agossh cert weasel
James Richardson [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:33:14 +0000 (07:33 -0500)]
ssh cert

20 months agoAdding link back to profile on mastodon.social#
James Richardson [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 16:57:48 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
Adding link back to profile on mastodon.social#

20 months agocreating tag page tag/android
IkiWiki [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 16:42:32 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
creating tag page tag/android

20 months agocreating tag page tag/privacy
IkiWiki [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 16:42:31 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
creating tag page tag/privacy

20 months agocreating tag page tag/google
IkiWiki [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 16:42:30 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
creating tag page tag/google

20 months agonew post
James Richardson [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 14:54:37 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
new post

2 years agoRemove speaking at self banner
James Richardson [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:44:51 +0000 (07:44 -0400)]
Remove speaking at self banner

2 years agoUpdate public key
James Richardson [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 02:58:30 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Update public key

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:58:07 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:57:17 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:49:53 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:47:20 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:45:39 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:37:27 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:32:07 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:31:39 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:30:09 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:28:43 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:25:02 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:23:58 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:21:34 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:21:18 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:20:48 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
update

2 years agoupdate
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:20:09 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
update

2 years agoNew post
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:19:21 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
New post

2 years agobanner test
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:13:35 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
banner test

2 years agobanner test
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:10:27 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
banner test

2 years agobanner test
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 22:09:10 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
banner test

2 years agobanner test
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 21:56:22 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
banner test

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 04:34:00 +0000 (00:34 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agoAdding new post
James Richardson [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 04:33:35 +0000 (00:33 -0400)]
Adding new post

2 years agoAdded a comment: I am not happy with this decision
james [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 04:04:27 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Added a comment: I am not happy with this decision

2 years agocreating tag page tag/c
IkiWiki [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 23:13:56 +0000 (19:13 -0400)]
creating tag page tag/c

2 years agoFixes link and lower cases tags.
James Richardson [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 15:36:28 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Fixes link and lower cases tags.

2 years agocreating tag page tag/C
IkiWiki [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 15:33:57 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
creating tag page tag/C

2 years agoAdd a post about C
James Richardson [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Add a post about C

2 years agopublish
James Richardson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:07:39 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
publish

2 years agoremove test
James Richardson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:07:28 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
remove test

2 years agotweaks
James Richardson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:03:07 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
tweaks

2 years agomove post to wiki
James Richardson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 15:55:42 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
move post to wiki

2 years agonew post
James Richardson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 15:53:49 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
new post

2 years agonew post
James Richardson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 15:51:37 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
new post

2 years agoretire sites
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:37:06 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
retire sites

2 years agoretire sites
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:35:48 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
retire sites

2 years agoretire sites
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:34:06 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
retire sites

2 years agoretire resume
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:19:02 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
retire resume

2 years agoretire resume
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:16:26 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
retire resume

2 years agoinfrastructure wiki
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:59:53 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
infrastructure wiki

2 years agoinfrastructure wiki
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:57:41 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
infrastructure wiki

2 years agoinfrastructure wiki
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:55:59 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
infrastructure wiki

2 years agoinfrastructure wiki
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:54:55 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
infrastructure wiki

2 years agoinfrastructure wiki
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:51:52 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
infrastructure wiki

2 years agotesting
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:26:32 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
testing

2 years agotesting
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:25:06 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
testing

2 years agotesting
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:23:56 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
testing

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:22:53 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agotesting
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:22:45 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
testing

2 years agocreating index page infrastrcuture
IkiWiki [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:19:38 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
creating index page infrastrcuture

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
IkiWiki [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:19:37 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agotesting
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:19:29 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
testing

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
IkiWiki [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:36:42 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agofix link
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:36:39 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
fix link

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
IkiWiki [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:33:57 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agonew post
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:33:54 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
new post

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
IkiWiki [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:33:19 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agoRemoving sitemap, takes too long to rebuild wiki.
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:32:50 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Removing sitemap, takes too long to rebuild wiki.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
IkiWiki [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:29:23 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agonew post
James Richardson [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:29:12 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
new post

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
IkiWiki [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:05:17 +0000 (07:05 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
James Richardson [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:04:31 +0000 (07:04 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com
IkiWiki [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 05:42:30 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com:james/blogs/jamestechnotes.com

2 years agodowncase tags
James Richardson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 18:52:37 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
downcase tags

2 years ago(no commit message)
james [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 18:50:53 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
james [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 18:49:56 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:53:44 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:52:54 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
updates

2 years agocreating tag page tag/guile
IkiWiki [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:47:54 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
creating tag page tag/guile

2 years agocreating tag page tag/css
IkiWiki [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:47:54 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
creating tag page tag/css

2 years agonew post
James Richardson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:47:49 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
new post

2 years agocreating tag page tag/deb
IkiWiki [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:52:41 +0000 (18:52 -0500)]
creating tag page tag/deb

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:52:37 +0000 (18:52 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:47:19 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:32:06 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:24:29 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:16:48 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 23:06:17 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 21:39:38 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 21:21:58 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:44:52 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:34:46 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:32:11 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:14:27 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:13:20 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:12:12 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:10:18 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
updates

2 years agodescrease opacity
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 19:34:54 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
descrease opacity

2 years agodescrease opacity
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 19:34:05 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
descrease opacity

2 years agodescrease opacity
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 19:32:30 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
descrease opacity

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 19:27:45 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
updates

2 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 19:26:10 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
updates