jamestechnotes.com.git
3 years agoupdate url setup.jrichar-ws
James Richardson [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 01:53:21 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
update url

3 years agoadding ikiwiki setup
James Richardson [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:54:02 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
adding ikiwiki setup