jamestechnotes.com.git
3 years agotest publish oldsite
James Richardson [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 18:27:22 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
test publish

3 years agotest
James Richardson [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 18:22:10 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
test

3 years ago(no commit message)
james [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 18:20:56 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]

3 years agocalendar update
IkiWiki [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 18:18:45 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
calendar update

4 years agomove rss to org
James Richardson [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:11:29 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
move rss to org

4 years agoupdate pdf link
James Richardson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:21:34 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
update pdf link

4 years agoupdate pdf
James Richardson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:16:34 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
update pdf

4 years agoupdate copyright
James Richardson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
update copyright

4 years agotypos
James Richardson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:03:55 +0000 (01:03 -0400)]
typos

4 years agoremove post
James Richardson [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:49:51 +0000 (01:49 -0400)]
remove post

4 years agowellman stuff.
James Richardson [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:45:32 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
wellman stuff.

4 years agoadd htc
James Richardson [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:36:54 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
add htc

4 years agoadd self employment
James Richardson [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:27:12 +0000 (01:27 -0400)]
add self employment

4 years agoadd csc to resume.el
James Richardson [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:11:06 +0000 (01:11 -0400)]
add csc to resume.el

4 years agoadd csc to resume.el
James Richardson [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:10:14 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
add csc to resume.el

4 years agomoved lowes to automated resume
James Richardson [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:59:50 +0000 (00:59 -0400)]
moved lowes to automated resume

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:02:51 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:59:50 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:59:15 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:27:22 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:24:56 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:24:09 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:23:56 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:23:28 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:22:50 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:20:04 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:19:21 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:10:32 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:56:23 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:55:43 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:55:15 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
content

4 years agocontent
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:54:15 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
content

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:38:16 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:37:33 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:37:10 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:36:23 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:35:04 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:33:17 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:32:50 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:32:30 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:32:08 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:30:30 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:28:57 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:28:31 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:23:51 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:23:21 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:22:41 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:21:50 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
format

4 years agoformat
James Richardson [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 21:21:02 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
format

4 years agodescription
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:41:59 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
description

4 years agodescription
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:41:21 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
description

4 years agodescription
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:39:50 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
description

4 years agomisc edit
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:15:33 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
misc edit

4 years agoformat test
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:14:49 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
format test

4 years agoformat test
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:12:49 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
format test

4 years agoformat test
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:01:21 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
format test

4 years agoformat test
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:00:23 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
format test

4 years agoformat test
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 16:09:08 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
format test

4 years agoformat test
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 16:08:37 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
format test

4 years agoformat test
James Richardson [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 16:06:30 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
format test

4 years agomisc elisp hacks
James Richardson [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 21:55:05 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
misc elisp hacks

4 years agoupdates
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:07:16 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
updates

4 years agocreating tag page tag/r__38__eacute__59__sum__38__eacute__59__
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:01:21 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
creating tag page tag/r__38__eacute__59__sum__38__eacute__59__

4 years agoupdate post
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:01:20 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
update post

4 years agocreating tag page tag/resume
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 22:53:15 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
creating tag page tag/resume

4 years agocreating tag page tag/lisp
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 22:53:15 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
creating tag page tag/lisp

4 years agopost
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 22:53:14 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
post

4 years agofix link
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:14:02 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
fix link

4 years agofix link
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:12:56 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
fix link

4 years agofix markup
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:11:47 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
fix markup

4 years agonew post
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:09:22 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
new post

4 years agoadd blurb aobut blog-tools
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:58:50 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
add blurb aobut blog-tools

4 years agolast error, yea
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:12:31 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
last error, yea

4 years agosigh
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:09:34 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
sigh

4 years agosigh
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:06:55 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
sigh

4 years agosigh
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:04:54 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
sigh

4 years agosigh
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:01:51 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
sigh

4 years agomake match robots
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:59:17 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
make match robots

4 years agoactually wroks
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:52:31 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
actually wroks

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.jamestechnotes.com/james/sites/jamestechnotes.com
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:35:33 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com/james/sites/jamestechnotes.com

4 years agositemap?
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:35:02 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
sitemap?

4 years ago(no commit message)
james [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 02:24:16 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]

4 years agotest format
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 02:21:36 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
test format

4 years agotest format
James Richardson [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 02:17:19 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
test format

4 years ago(no commit message)
james [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:45:36 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]

4 years agohighlight test
James Richardson [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:05:56 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
highlight test

4 years agoresume test
James Richardson [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:37:37 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
resume test

4 years agoremove old sites
James Richardson [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:16:58 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
remove old sites

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.jamestechnotes.com/james/sites/jamestechnotes.com
James Richardson [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:46:20 +0000 (08:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jamestechnotes.com/james/sites/jamestechnotes.com
moving repo

4 years agoremove ^J from cut/paste
James Richardson [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:37:54 +0000 (08:37 -0400)]
remove ^J from cut/paste

4 years agoupdate page.tmpl with upstream ikiwiki
James Richardson [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:34:37 +0000 (08:34 -0400)]
update page.tmpl with upstream ikiwiki

4 years agocreating index page links
James Richardson [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 23:26:04 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
creating index page links

4 years agotry TMPL_VAR BASEURL
James Richardson [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:22:37 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
try TMPL_VAR BASEURL

4 years agoremove jamestechontes.com from url
James Richardson [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:12:59 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
remove jamestechontes.com from url

4 years agogoogle no longer has cal widget
James Richardson [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:10:26 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
google no longer has cal widget

5 years agocalendar update
Me 223328 [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 00:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
calendar update

5 years ago(no commit message)
http://jamestechnotes.com/ [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:26:03 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]

5 years agotest .thacess
James Richardson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:47:57 +0000 (06:47 -0500)]
test .thacess

5 years agotest web
http://jamestechnotes.com/ [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:42:43 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
test web

5 years agonot web
James Richardson [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:40:57 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
not web