jamestechnotes.com.git
4 months agoPost about blogging with org. develop master
James Richardson [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 02:13:36 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
Post about blogging with org.

4 months agoTweeks to index.org.
James Richardson [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 22:13:02 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Tweeks to index.org.

4 months agoStart of org mode only site.
James Richardson [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 01:18:36 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Start of org mode only site.